Beautification Board

The civic engagement of our many volunteer members of City boards and committees are essential to our high quality of life in Vestavia Hills. We are grateful for the great contribution of service these volunteers make to our community. For more information about boards and committees, call 205.978.0100 or email

Beautification Board

2-year terms
Mayor appointed
Meets monthly, September through May, on the 3rd Monday at 9:30am
Vestavia Hills City Hall Executive Conference Room, 1032 Montgomery Highway, Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

Visit the Vestavia Hills Beautification Board website


Anne Boston


Sherri Arias Peggy Maddox
Cindy Bartlett Sharon Maddox
Sheila Bendall Frances Mayhall
Mary Berryman Jennifer McCormick
Anne Cates Melissa McMurray
Mary Kate Clemons Katherine McRee
Sharon Collins Kim Nall
Nancy Corona Casey O’Dell
Barbara Cunningham Debra Pounds
Nina Daniels Jennifer Reese
Allison Degweck Cathy Russell
Penny Downes Wendy Sharp
Elizabeth Faught Donna Smaha
Laura Flynn Kim Stockard
Rita Greene Cassie Tonsmeire
Kim Guest Cindy Tyus
LiAnne Hand Stephanie Whisenhunt
Lucinda Harmon Linda Wood
Frank Harper Mary Margaret Yielding
Gina Henley Amy Young
Susan Jessup Butch Zaragoza
Kim Lyon