Contact

The Mayor and the four members of the Vestavia Hills City Council are elected “at large,” meaning that each represents all residents of Vestavia Hills rather than those of a particular district. As such, the Mayor and/or any member of the City Council may address any issue, regardless of district.

To inquire how to include an item on the City Council agenda, contact City Clerk Rebecca Leavings at rleavings@vhal.org or 205.978.0184.

To send a message to the Council in general, you may email rleavings@vhal.org or call 205.978.0184.

To contact individual Council members:

Ashley C. Curry, Mayor
Office: 205.978.0130
Email: acurry@vhal.org

Rusty Weaver, City Council, Place No. 1 (Mayor Pro-Tempore)
Phone: 205.957.7427
Email: rweaver@vhal.org

Kimberly Cook, City Council, Place No. 2
Phone: 205.807.0503
Email: kcook@vhal.org

Paul J. Head, City Council, Place No. 3
Phone: 205.490.3477
Email: phead@vhal.org

George Pierce, City Council, Place No. 4
Phone: 205.490.4752
Email: gpierce@vhal.org