Contact Us

Parks and Recreation Staff

Mailing Address: 1973 Merryvale Road, Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
205.978.0166  | Fax 205.978.0174

Public Services Director
Brian Davis | 205.978.0150 | bdavis@vhal.org

Superintendent I (Athletics & Recreation)
Jason Burnett | 205.978.0177jburnett@vhal.org

Superintendent I (Seniors & Programming)
Sandi Wilson | 205.978.0163swilson@vhal.org

Business Office Manager
B.J. Dubose | 205.978.0167  bdubose@vhal.org

Administrative Assistant
Kim Evans | 205.978.0171  kevans@vhal.org

Office Clerk – Reservations
Cricket Parker | 205.978.0166  mparker@vhal.org

Office Clerk – Reservations
Shirley Johnson | 205.978.0166  sjohnson@vhal.org

Athletic Programs Coordinator (Aquatic Complex)
Jeff Corley | 205.978.0166  jcorley@vhal.org

Recreation Leader
Jim Treest | 205.978.0166  jtreest@vhal.org

Maintenance Superintendent
Bobby McDaniel | 205.978.0166  bmcdaniel@vhal.org

Wald Park Maintenance
205.999.8238

Liberty Park/Cahaba Heights Maintenance
205.999.8237

Parks and Recreation Board
Parks and Recreation Foundation